Decorative hardware | Spring Valley, NY | Ramapo Wholesalers Inc. | 845-425-8400

It's no secret - when you shop with us, you can put a name with a location

Contacting our employees is easy. Stop in to any one of our 6 parts counter locations or 3 designer showrooms, give us a call, or e-mail us.  Personalized customer service is our priority.
 

 

parts counter heading
Haverstraw, NY
Manager - Alan Colon

acolon@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 845-429-5361
F. 
845-429-5272
Hackensack, NJ
Manager - Scott Adams

sadams@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 201-808-8038
F. 
201-808-8039
Monroe, NY
Manager - Ken Doe
kend@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 845-928-2296
F. 845-928-2298
Midland Park, NJ
Manager - Kevin Kasper
kevink@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 201-345-5070
F. 
201-345-5071
Spring Valley, NY
Manager - Carlos Giraldo
carlosg@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 845-425-8400
F. 
845-425-3453

 
Westwood, NJ
Manager - Eric Harrison
eharrison@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 201-820-4174
F. 
201-820-4175

 

designer showroom header
Monroe 
Manager - Deborah Ball 
dball@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 845-746-4648
F. 
845-928-2298
Monsey  
Sales Associate - Patti Rosa

T. 845-746-4653
F. 845-517-2532

Sales Associate - Bob Ferrara

T. 845-746-4655
F. 
845-517-2532  
Hackensack  
Sales Associate-Michelle Kim
michellek@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 201-604-0953
F. 
201-808-8039

Sales Associate - Kristine Lorentzen
T. 201-621-0622
F. 201-808-8039
 

corporate header
Ferguson Enterprises a Wolseley Co.
12500 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23602 USA 
Accounts Payable Manager - Ela Mysliewiec
ela@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 
845-746-4635
General Manager - Tony LoRusso
tlorusso@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 
201-621-0618
Credit & Collections Manager - Jim Dring
jdring@ramapowholesalers.com 
T. 
845-746-4637
CFO - Fred Haupt
flhfinancial@aol.com
HVAC Department - Jose Melendez
jmelendez@ramapowholesalers.com 
T.
 845-746-4628
Director of Purchasing - Tom Fontana
tfontana@ramapowholesalers.com
T. 
845-746-4698
 

 

 

© 2017 hibu,Inc.  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy